Ultimate Survival at Hinchley Wood Sports Ground

Near Surbiton (for 8-14 years)

With attractive woodland and a picturesque setting, Surbiton High's Hinchley Wood Sports Ground offers a great environment to experience Ultimate Survival bushcraft themed day camps and let children age 8 - 14 years go wild!

2017 Dates

For 2017, we will be running on the following dates - click the on the icons below to learn what budding adventurers will get up to.

Monday 24th July to Friday 25th August

 

  • Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July
  • Monday 14th August to Friday 18th August
  • Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August
  • Monday 21st August to Friday 25th August

  • Monday 7th August to Friday 11th August

2017 Prices

Click here for our latest offers and prices. 

  • Book Now
  • Map
  • Photo Gallery
Picture of Ultimate Survival Summer (8-14 Years) - £43 per day or £199 per week

Ultimate Survival Summer (8-14 Years) - £43 per day or £199 per week

Fun and adventurous holiday childcare where children aged 8 to 14 years will receive first-class care, be fully-immersed in the natural environment, trying great activities and making new friends!